Skip to content

Brownies

June 22, 2010

 

“I hear Angela’s party will have double fudge brownies. But it will also have Angela.”
– Kevin (The Office)

 

Hi everyone. I made the infamous “Baked Brownie” early Monday morning and I was pretty excited about baking them because well, if it’s good enough for Oprah then it jolly well is good enough for the rest of us humble beings! However, instead of taking pretty pictures of them in the beautiful afternoon light, I had to rush down to the hospital because my dad met with an accident. He’s better now, and thank god his motorbike bore the brunt of the crash. After he checked out of the hospital, we went to my grandmother’s for my nephew’s birthday party, and I brought the brownies over and quite literally never saw them again. That’s a good thing right?

I will be baking these brownies again and hopefully, I’ll get to post it up on this website! Till next time, drive safe and have a great week ahead everybody!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

