Skip to content

Cookbooks

July 14, 2010

I’ve been under the weather for the past 5 days, but today I felt a little better so I tried to de-clutter the mess in my room. First, I moved all my cookbooks (+ the 3 I borrowed from the library) to this shelf unit in my living room. And then I completely forgot to finish cleaning my room. Sorry mother!
2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 15, 2010 1:12 PM

    So neat! I’m really missing my cookbooks now that they’ve been packed away by the dad. I remember lamenting ‘How am I going to survive half a year without my books??!!’. Fortunately, there’s the library :P Speaking of which, I’ve borrowed that Great Coffee Cakes book and enjoyed it. Any baking books to recommend the next time I head down to the library?

    • rebelwithoutasauce permalink*
      July 15, 2010 2:29 PM

      how come they’ve been packed for 1/2 a year?! i enjoyed reading the Great Coffee Cake book too, but why so little photos :( Sky High is another really interesting read, if you plan on baking triple layer cakes, and so many frosting options!

Leave a Reply

