Skip to content

C-C-Meringue Cookies

September 6, 2010

 

“There’s nothing better than a good friend, except a good friend with chocolate.”
– Linda Grayson

 

I guess I am the good friend with chocolate. Sorry for the lack of updates everyone! It’s just that I’ve been swamped from baking the orders I took on from the Eid Bake Sale (P.S. what was I thinking?) and I just want to say that I am okay with never making these meringue cookies ever again. The thought of separating more egg whites sends shivers down my spine. I hope to be back with regular posting again next week, I have so many recipes bookmarked!

Till then, eat well and be good!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

