Skip to content

Routine

January 15, 2011
What do you do when you buy a cookbook?

 

My thing is to immediately bookmark recipes.

Yes, I’m kind of anal about bookmarking and it doesn’t help that I have a deep love of stationery. These stickers (exactly like Post-It Flags but way, way cheaper!) that I got at Daiso? Life changing.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. January 16, 2011 2:22 PM

    Very cool blog. Plus, pretty bookmarkers.

    Kaukab’s daughter

    • rebelwithoutasauce permalink*
      January 16, 2011 11:55 PM

      thank you! :)

  2. January 18, 2011 5:14 AM

    I bookmark them too! I don’t have a physical book to “bookmark” with pretty , but I bookmark recipes on my ipod :)

  3. Chelsea permalink
    January 27, 2011 3:16 AM

    I do the exact same thing! I need to know what I like out of a cookbook as soon as I have it, it’s so much easier than flipping through the whole thing saying to yourself “I know I liked something somewhere in here…”. Good to know I’m not the only one!

    • rebelwithoutasauce permalink*
      January 27, 2011 3:37 PM

      howdy bookmark twin! hahaa ;)

Leave a Reply

