Skip to content

Banana Chips

January 24, 2011

 

“It is only the tree loaded with fruit that the people throw stones at.” – French Proverb

5 Comments leave one →
  1. January 30, 2011 7:46 AM

    These don’t even look like banana chips! Awesome recipe, I’ll have to try. Just letting you know I nominated you for the “stylish blog award” as this blog is cool. I posted it on my blog here

    • rebelwithoutasauce permalink*
      January 31, 2011 6:19 PM

      these are storebought and they’re the standard ones you get in asia, they taste more like chips than banana!

      and wow thank you! hehee :D

  2. Chelsea permalink
    February 22, 2011 3:02 AM

    Oh wow, I didn’t even know they made banana chips! I grew up being served apple chips as a snack, and I still crave them to this day. Apple chips with carmel sauce..hmm! But I bet banana chips would be just as good!

  3. February 23, 2011 9:09 PM

    I also have to try it!

    And by the way… your blg’s name is just… damn it =)

  4. rebelwithoutasauce permalink*
    February 24, 2011 12:36 AM

    @Chelsea – this is SO weird but i sometimes eat them with the curry sauce from McDonald’s lol. they just work! (:

    @OlieandBread – you do have to try it! and i know, i’m very immature about wordplay hahaa :)

Leave a Reply

